Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in BincombeDistribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
11:00UNITED SERVICE - Farewell Service in LittlemoorUNITED SERVICE Farewell to Rev Lorraine Dobbins (Team Vicar in Littlemoor) St Francis, Littlemoor
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 4th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 6th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 7th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 8th September 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland RipersEvening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 11th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 13th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 14th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 15th September 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in BincombeDistribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Family Worship in BroadweyFamily Worship St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 20th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 21st September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 22nd September 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Morning Worship in UpweyMorning Worship St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland RipersEvening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 25th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 27th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 28th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
19:00Danger UXB! - Army Bomb Disposal talk in BroadweyDanger UXB Come and hear all about the exciting world of Army Bomb Disposal!

Saturday 28th Sept
7pm
St Nick’s Church, Broadwey, DT3 5DN

Cash bar, refreshments & raffle

Free entry, but lots of ways to help us raise money for St Nick’s Church and The Veteran’s Hub, Weymouth

Contact 07411 530404 for more info.

Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30UNITED SERVICE - Patronal Communion in BroadweyUNITED SERVICE Patronal Holy Communion (Michaelmas) St Nicholas, Broadwey