Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 2nd August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 3rd August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in BincombeDistribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Distribution of Communion in BroadweyDistribution of Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 6th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 9th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 10th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30UNITED SERVICE - Patronal Communion in UpweyUNITED SERVICE Patronal Festival (St Laurence) Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Tuesday 13th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 16th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 17th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in BincombeDistribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Family Worship in BroadweyFamily Worship St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 20th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 23rd August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 24th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Distribution of Communion in UpweyDistribution of Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland RipersEvening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 27th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 30th August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 31st August 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey