Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
18:00Evening Prayer in Broadwey
18:30Lent Course in Broadwey
Thursday 4th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Distribution of Communion in Broadwey
19:00Christian Meditation @ The Vicarage
Friday 5th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 6th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey Followed by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting
10:30Distribution of Communion in BroadweyDistribution of Communion
St Nicholas, Broadwey
With St Osmund's, Osmington
Monday 8th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 9th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 10th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
18:00Evening Prayer in Broadwey
18:30Lent Course in Broadwey
Thursday 11th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
19:00Christian Meditation @ The Vicarage
Friday 12th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 13th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30Palm Procession & Holy Communion in BroadweyUnited Service
Palm Procession followed by Holy Communion
St Nicholas, Broadwey
Monday 15th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer with Holy Communion in BroadweyMorning Prayer with Holy Communion
St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 16th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer with Holy Communion in BroadweyMorning Prayer with Holy Communion
St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 17th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
18:00Evening Prayer in Broadwey
18:00Tenebrae at St Mary's Dorchester
18:30Lent Course in Broadwey
Thursday 18th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
11:00Renewal of Vows at Salisbury CathedralThe Chrism Mass
Salisbury Cathedral
19:00Holy Communion in UpweyThe Liturgy of The Last Supper with The Watch of the Passion
St Laurence, Upwey
Friday 19th April 2019 10:00Team Pilgrimage starting in BroadweyPilgrimage starting at St Nicholas, Broadwey
Walk of Witness
14:00An Hour at the Cross in BroadweyThe Liturgy of The Lord's Passion
Saturday 20th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
20:00Vigil Service in BincombeThe Easter Vigil with the Lighting of the New Fire
Sunday 21st April 2019 06:30Sunrise Service at Jubilee Clocktower, The Esplanade
09:15Distribution of Communion in Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland Ripers
10:30Distribution of Communion in Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyThe Easter Liturgy
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 24th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Thursday 25th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
19:00Christian Meditation @ The Vicarage
Friday 26th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 27th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Sunday 28th April 2019 00:00Family Worship in Broadwey
00:00Evening Worship in Buckland Ripers
09:15Holy Communion in Bincombe
10:30Holy Communion in Upwey
Monday 29th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 30th April 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey