Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 2nd November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
11:00 - 14:00Bring & TakeBring & Take St Nicholas Church, Broadwey [see poster on link below]
19:00All Souls Day Communion in BroadweyAll Souls Day Holy Communion with an Act of Remembrance St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 3rd November 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Traditional Said Communion in BroadweyTraditional Said Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:30Broadwey: Contemporary Accessible Worship in OsmingtonUnited Service for Broadwey & Osmington Contemporary Worship in a fully accessible building Osmington Village Hall, Shortlake Lane, Osmington
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 7th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 8th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 9th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:30Confirmation Service at Salisbury CathedralConfirmation Service at Salisbury Cathedral
Sunday 10th November 2019 09:15Holy Communion & Act of Remembrance in BincombeHoly Communion with an Act of Remembrance Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Morning Worship & Act of Remembrance in UpweyMorning Worship with an Act of Remembrance St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Morning Worship & Act of Remembrance in BroadweyMorning Worship with an Act of Remembrance St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Holy Communion & Act of Remembrance in Buckland RipersHoly Communion with an Act of Remembrance St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 14th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 15th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 16th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
19:00Confirmation Service in LittlemoorConfirmation Service St Francis, Littlemoor
Sunday 17th November 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in BincombeDistribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Family Worship in BroadweyFamily Worship St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 21st November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 23rd November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 24th November 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Morning Worship in UpweyMorning Worship St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland RipersEvening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 28th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 29th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 30th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey