Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 4th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 5th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland RipersHoly Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 9th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 11th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 12th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 13th October 2019 09:15Holy Communion in BincombeHoly Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland RipersEvening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 16th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 18th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 19th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 20th October 2019 09:15Distribution of Communion in BincombeDistribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 25th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 26th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in BroadweyEvening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
16:30Harvest Festival & Supper in BincombeHarvest Festival followed by a Harvest Supper Holy Trinity, Bincombe
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland RipersEvening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 30th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in UpweyHoly Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer in BroadweyMorning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in BroadweyHoly Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey