Header
Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers

What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:15Distribution of Communion in Bincombe
Distribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland Ripers
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
11:00UNITED SERVICE - Farewell Service in Littlemoor
UNITED SERVICE Farewell to Rev Lorraine Dobbins (Team Vicar in Littlemoor) St Francis, Littlemoor
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 4th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 6th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 7th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in Broadwey
Evening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 8th September 201909:15Holy Communion in Bincombe
Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland Ripers
Evening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 10th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 11th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 13th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 14th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil & Communion in Broadwey
Evening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 15th September 201909:15Distribution of Communion in Bincombe
Distribution of Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland Ripers
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Family Worship in Broadwey
Family Worship St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 17th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 18th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 20th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 21st September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 22nd September 201909:15Holy Communion in Bincombe
Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Morning Worship in Upwey
Morning Worship St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland Ripers
Evening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
Tuesday 24th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 25th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 27th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 28th September 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
19:00Danger UXB! - Army Bomb Disposal talk in Broadwey
Danger UXB Come and hear all about the exciting world of Army Bomb Disposal!

Saturday 28th Sept
7pm
St Nick’s Church, Broadwey, DT3 5DN

Cash bar, refreshments & raffle

Free entry, but lots of ways to help us raise money for St Nick’s Church and The Veteran’s Hub, Weymouth

Contact 07411 530404 for more info.

Sunday 29th September 201910:30UNITED SERVICE - Patronal Communion in Broadwey
UNITED SERVICE Patronal Holy Communion (Michaelmas) St Nicholas, Broadwey
<< August