Header
Bincombe with Broadwey, Upwey and Buckland Ripers

What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 2nd May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 3rd May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 4th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
15:00Thanksgiving Service at Salisbury Cathedral
Thanksgiving for Safeguarding as part of care and welcome Led by Bishop Nicholas Salisbury Cathedral
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Evening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 5th May 201909:15Holy Communion in Bincombe
Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland Ripers
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:30Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Traditional Holy Communion in Broadwey
Traditional Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:30 - 11:30Contemporary & Accessible Worship for Broadwey in Osmington
Contemporary & Accessible Worship for Broadwey with Osmington Osmington Village Hall Shortlake Lane Osmington
Tuesday 7th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 8th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 9th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Distribution of Communion in Broadwey
Distribution of Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 10th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 11th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Evening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 12th May 201909:15Holy Communion in Bincombe
Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland
Evening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland RIpers
Monday 13th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 14th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 15th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 16th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 17th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Evening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 19th May 201909:15Distribution of Holy Communion in Bincombe
Distribution of Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
09:15Holy Communion in Buckland Ripers
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Buckland Ripers
10:00Deanery Confirmation at Holy Trinity, Weymouth
Deanery Confirmation service Led by Rev Ada Whittock & Bishop Karen Gorham Holy Trinity, Weymouth (by Town Bridge)
10:30Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Family Worship in Broadwey
Family Worship St Nicholas, Broadwey
Monday 20th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Tuesday 21st May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
19:30Commissioning of Lay Pastoral Assistants at St Aldhelm's
Commissioning of Lay Pastoral Assistants Led by Bishop Karen Gorham St Aldhelm's, Spa Road
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 23rd May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 24th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Saturday 25th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Vigil followed by Communion in Broadwey
Evening Vigil followed by Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Sunday 26th May 201909:15Holy Communion in Bincombe
Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Bincombe
10:30Morning Worship in Upwey
Morning Worship St Laurence, Upwey
10:30Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
18:00Evening Worship in Buckland
Evening Worship St Nicholas, Buckland RIpers
Tuesday 28th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
Wednesday 29th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Upwey
Holy Communion St Laurence, Upwey
Thursday 30th May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
10:00Holy Communion in Broadwey
Holy Communion St Nicholas, Broadwey
Friday 31st May 201909:00Morning Prayer in Broadwey
Morning Prayer St Nicholas, Broadwey
<< April